Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2015
2014/12/19
 

The Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Republic of South Africa will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2015.

New Year's Day

Thursday, 1 January

Chinese Spring Festival

Wednesday, 18 February

Thursday, 19 February

Friday, 20 February

SA Good Friday

Friday, 3 April

SA Freedom Day

Monday, 27 April

International Labour Day

Friday, 1 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Monday, 22 June

Chinese National Day

Thursday, 1 October,

Friday, 2 October

SA Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December

Suggest To A Friend:   
Print