Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2016
2015/12/15
 

Holiday Schedule for the Year of 2016

The Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Republic of South Africa will be closed on the following holidays in the year of 2016.

New Year's Day

Friday, 1 January

Chinese Spring Festival

Monday, 8 February

Tuesday, 9 February

Wednesday, 10 February

Chinese Qingming Festival

Monday, 4 April

International Labour Day

Monday, 2 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, 10 June

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Friday, 16 September

Chinese National Day

Monday, 3 October

Tuesday, 4 October

Wednesday, 5 October

Suggest To A Friend:   
Print