Home > Notice
Holiday Schedule for Consular Services of the Embassy of the People's Republic of China 2019
2018/12/19
 

The Consular Services of the Embassy of the People's Republic of China will be closed on the following holidays in the year 2019:

 

New Year's Day

Tuesday,1 January

 

Chinese Spring Festival

Monday,4 February

Tuesday,5 February

Wednesday,6 February

Chinese Qingming Festival

Friday, 5 April

International Labor Day

Wednesday, 1 May

Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, 7 June

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival

Friday, 13 September

Chinese National Day

Monday, 30 September

Tuesday, 1 October

Wednesday, 2 October

Suggest To A Friend:   
Print